2015 – 2016

16th Annual FloorPlay
New Years Swing Vacation

Dec. 31, 2015 thru Jan. 3, 2016

Rosen Hotel Orlando
The Beautiful Rosen Plaza Hotel
9700 International Drive, Orlando, FL
(407) 996-9700
(800) 627-8258
Special FloorPlay Rate
$117 / night
(Sleep 4)
FloorPlay Swing Vacation
for Event attendees!

Best New Years Party
Best Vacation Location in the Nation..!!

Florida’s Longest Running
West Coast Swing Event
16 Years Running
Hosted by Emcee

Renee’ Lipmann
NEW 2015 / 2016 PRICING
Full 4 Day Event Access
ONLY $115..!!

Event Details Contact
Mark Traynor, Director
e: floorplayswing@gmail.com
Event Hotline: (407) 973-9674
13th Florida Swing Dance Championship
Jack n’ Jill on 5 levels (WSDC sanctioned)
Jack n’ Jill All-Star Level added
Pro-Am Competitions
Pro /Am Jack ’n Jill
Cash prizes & Trophies…
  • Awarded on each level
New Years Eve Pro Show
Midnight Champagne Toast
New Years Party favors
The Floorplay Original Dance Forum
Workshops for…
  • Novice
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
Our priority is Lots of prime time Social Dancing

What Our Clients Are Saying
MG Photo 625x875

I am a consultant for Local Expert Interviews TV. I have been working with Mark Traynor and Floorplay Dance Clubs for the past 6 months.

Working with Mark and his staff has been such a pleasure.

I have been overly impressed with their commitment to teaching West Coast Swing and a positive West Coast Swing community.

I strongly recommend to my friends, family and other people I care about that if they want to learn a fun and exciting dance form they should definitely see Mark and atend a Floorplay dance.

  • Venue_215x100
  • Orlando_215x100
  • Tampa_215x100
  • Melbourne_215x100
  • Jacksonville_215x100
  • Venice_215x100
  • Greensboro_215x100